WIGA College Scholarships

2015 WIGA College Scholarship is now available!

For more information about the scholarship and the application, please download (pdf.) the application here: 2015-2016 WIGA College Scholarship.

If you have any questions please contact Rebecca Kaldor, Deputy Director, at 360-352-3248 or email her at .

For a list of this years recipients, please click the following link: 2014-2015 WIGA College Scholarship Recipients

Copyright © 2013 Washington Indian Gaming Association  |  All Rights Reserved
1110 Capitol Way South  |  Suite 404  |  Olympia, WA 98501  |  360-352-3248
Website created by NW Site Design